News, Events

October 2015 Viva Voce of the Comprehensive Design Project (CDP) of final year B.Arch Students

The final year students of the Department of Architecture excelled in the Viva voce examination of the “Comprehensive Design Project” (CDP). Out of 63 students who faced the viva voce examination, one outstanding student received an “A+” grade for her design project while four students received A grades, and two received A- grades. 51 students were successful at the CDP examination which was held in two stages; Internal Assessment and External Moderation from 07 to 16 October.