Staff Faculty of Architecture

Dean, Faculty of Architecture

Dr. D.P. Chandrasekera
Dean, Faculty of Architecture
Dr. D.P. Chandrasekera
Email:
dpcha@uom.lk
dean-archi@uom.lk
Office:
+94 112651047
Extension:
7101

Head, Department of Building Economics

Mr. Suranga Jayasena
Student Counsellor, Head, Department of Building Economics
Mr. Suranga Jayasena
Email:
head-becon@uom.lk
suranga@uom.lk
Extension:
7218

Head, Department of Town and Country Planning

Plnr. A.L. Susantha
Student Counsellor, Head, Department of Town and Country Planning
Susantha Amarawickrama
Email:
susanthaa@uom.lk
head-tcp@uom.lk
Office:
+94 11 265 0921

Head, Department of Integrated Design

Mr. Archt. R.M.B.S.C.K. Rathnamalala
Student Counsellor, Head, Department of Integrated Design
Archt. Sithumini Rathnamalala
Email:
head-design@uom.lk
sithumini@uom.lk
Office:
+94 112650352, +94714897779
Extension:
7401, 7400

Head, Department of Architecture

Dr. R.M.K.U. Rajapaksha
Head, Department of Architecture
Dr. R.M.K.U. Rajapaksha
Email:
upendra@uom.lk
Office:
+94 112809418

Professor Emeritus

Prof. W. Mendis
Prof. W. Mendis
Office:
+94 11 2577838
Prof. M. L. De Silva
Prof. M. L. De Silva
Email:
lalithds@uom.lk
Office:
+94 112 650216

Senior Professor

Prof. S. Manawadu
Member of University Council
Prof. S. Manawadu
Email:
samithama@uom.lk
Extension:
7104

Professor

Prof. J.N. Munasinghe
Prof. J.N. Munasinghe
Email:
jagathnm@uom.lk
Office:
+94 11 265 0921
Extension:
7301
Prof.(Mrs.) I.G.P. Rajapaksha
Chairperson/Director Quality Assuarance Cell of the Faculty of Architecture
Prof.(Mrs.) I.G.P. Rajapaksha
Email:
indrika@uom.lk
dqac-archi@uom.lk
Office:
+94112640051
Extension:
7113
Prof. B.A.K.S Perera
Director Staff Development Center, Student Counsellor
Prof. B.A.K.S Perera
Email:
kanchana@uom.lk
Prof.(Ms) Y.G. Sandanayake
Prof.(Ms) Y.G. Sandanayake
Email:
ysandanayake@uom.lk
Office:
+94 112650738
Extension:
7201
Prof. U Kulatunga
QA Coordinator – Department of Building Economics, Student Counsellor
Prof. U Kulatunga
Email:
ukulatunga@uom.lk
Office:
+94112640051
Extension:
7235
Prof. P.K.S. Mahanama
Deputy Vice Chancellor
Prof. P.K.S. Mahanama
Email:
mahanama@uom.lk
dvc@uom.lk
Office:
+94 112640201
Extension:
1011
Prof. G.R. Ratnayake
Prof. G.R. Ratnayake
Email:
rangajeewar@uom.lk
Office:
+94 11 2650921
Extension:
7301

Senior Lecturer Gr. I

Dr.(Mrs) A.A. Hettiarachchi
Chief Student Counsellor
Dr.(Mrs) A.A. Hettiarachchi
Email:
anishkah@uom.lk
Extension:
1781, 1780
Dr. M. Pathiraja
Email:
mpathiraja@uom.lk
Mr. Sagara Jayasinghe
Mr. Sagara Jayasinghe
Email:
sagaraj@uom.lk
Office:
+94 112650352
Extension:
7404
Mr. P.A.P.V.D.S. Disaratna
Ch. QS. P.A.P.V.D.S. Disaratna
Email:
vijithad@uom.lk
Office:
+94 112650738
Extension:
7216
Mrs. A. Rajapakse
Mrs. A. Rajapakse
Email:
amandaraj@uom.lk
Extension:
7123
Dr. (Mrs) S.B.A. Cooray
Student Counsellor
Dr. (Mrs) S.B.A. Cooray
Email:
scoorey@uom.lk
Mrs. K.K.G.I.C. Samarasekara
Email:
inokachamini@uom.lk
Dr. U.D.G. Weerasinghe
Student Counsellor
Dr. U.D.G. Weerasinghe
Email:
gamiweer@uom.lk
Office:
+94 112 651047
Dr.(Ms) T. Ramachandra
Dr.(Ms) T. Ramachandra
Email:
thanujar@uom.lk
Ms. Ruwandika Senanayake
Ms. Ruwandika Senanayake
Email:
ruwandikas@uom.lk
Office:
+94 112650352
Extension:
7404
Mr. D. De Silva
Archt. D. deSilva
Email:
damithnh@uom.lk
Extension:
7110
Mr. P. Botejue
Archt. P. Botejue
Email:
pbotejue@uom.lk
Extension:
7110
Mr. V. De Silva
Email:
varunads@uom.lk
Dr.(Ms) B.M.G.W. De Silva
Email:
wasanade@uom.lk
Extension:
7110
Archt. U.P.P. Liyanage
Archt. U.P.P. Liyanage
Email:
prasanna@uom.lk
Mr. L.D.I.P. Seneviratne
Mr. L.D.I.P. Seneviratne
Email:
indunil@uom.lk
Office:
+94 112650738
Extension:
7201
Dr. J. Wijesundara
Dr. J. Wijesundara
Email:
jwijesundara@uom.lk
Office:
+94 11 2650216
Dr. Narein Perera
Student Counsellor
Dr. Narein Perera
Email:
nareinperera@uom.lk
Extension:
7123
Ms. M.K. Dissanayake
Email:
melani@uom.lk
Dr.(Mrs) E.N.D. de Silva
Dr (Mrs.) E.N.D. de Silva
Email:
endds@uom.lk
Ms. W.M.N.D. Ranasinghe
QA Coordinator – Department of Integrated Design
Ms. W.M.N.D. Ranasinghe
Email:
dilshanir@uom.lk
Office:
+94112650301
Extension:
7404

Senior Lecturer Gr. II

Dr.(Ms) H. Chandanie
Dr.(Ms) H. Chandanie
Email:
chandanieh@uom.lk
Plnr. T.L.M. Meetiyagoda
MIS Coordinator - Department of Town and Country Planning
Lakshika Meetiyagoda
Email:
meetitlm@uom.lk
Office:
+94 11 2650301
Extension:
7819
Ms. H.M.M. Herath
Student Counsellor
Ms. H.M.M. Herath
Email:
malani@uom.lk
Extension:
7305
Dr.(Ms) H.U.C.P. Hewawasam
Dr.(Ms) H.U.C.P. Hewawasam
Email:
chamalih@uom.lk
Dr.(Ms) C. Abenayake
QA Coordinator – Department of Town and Country Planning
Chethika Photo_1
Email:
chethika@uom.lk
Office:
+94 11 2650301
Extension:
7815
Dr. K.S.S. Shanaka
Email:
shanakass@uom.lk
Dr. P.C.P. de Silva
Email:
chameerap@uom.lk
Dr.(Ms) W.O. Gamage
Email:
wajishanig@uom.lk
Mr. M.D.T.E. Abeynayake
Student Counsellor
Mr. M. D. T. E. Abeynayake
Email:
mabeynayake@uom.lk
Extension:
7200
Ms. D.M.P.P. Dissanayake
Student Counsellor
Ms. D.M.P.P. Dissanayake
Email:
piumid@uom.lk
Office:
+94 112650738
Extension:
7230
Mr. S.W.J.H. Dharmasena
MIS Coordinator - Department of Architecture
Mr. S.W.J.H. Dharmasena
Email:
janakadh@uom.lk
Office:
+94112640051
Extension:
7100
Dr.(Ms) M.Thayaparan
MIS Coordinator - Department of Building Economics
Dr.(Ms) M.Thayaparan
Email:
mthayaparan@uom.lk
Office:
+94112650301
Extension:
7234
Dr. N.M. Rizvi
Email:
nmrizvi@uom.lk
Office:
+94 11 2650921
Extension:
7305
Dr. A.U.A.A. Samaraweera
Dr. A.U.A.A. Samaraweera
Email:
aparnas@uom.lk
Office:
+94 112650738
Extension:
7225
Mr. K.K.S. Perera
Email:
kolithaperera@uom.lk
Dr. Amila Jayasinghe
Amila
Email:
amilabj@uom.lk
Office:
+94 11 2650301
Dr.(Mrs) S.S.M.R. Samarawickrama
Student Counsellor
Dr.(Mrs) S.S.M.R. Samarawickrama
Email:
sumanthris@uom.lk
Dr.(Ms) G.M.W.L. Gunawardena
Email:
wathsala@uom.lk
Dr.(Ms) P.K.S.V.S. Gunatilake
Dr.(Ms) P.K.S.V.S. Gunatilake
Email:
sachieg@uom.lk
Dr. (Mrs). K.G.A.S. Waidyasekara
Student Counsellor
Dr. (Mrs). K.G.A.S. Waidyasekara
Email:
anuradha@uom.lk
Office:
+94 112650738
Extension:
7219
Dr.(Ms) P. Sridarran
Dr.(Ms) P. Sridarran
Email:
psridarran@uom.lk

Lecturer (Transitional)

Mr. W.M.A. Bandara
Mr. W.M.A. Bandara
Email:
toaruna@uom.lk
Office:
+94 11 2650921
Extension:
7807
Ms. B.H. Mallawaarachchi
Ms. B.H. Mallawaarachchi
Email:
harshinim@uom.lk
Office:
+94 11 2 650738
Extension:
7229

Lecturer (Probationary)

Ms. G. Ranasinghe
Email:
gayanip@uom.lk
Office:
+94 11 2650921
Mr. P.M.S. Dias
Email:
shenukad@uom.lk
Ms. R.A.G. Nawarthna
Ms. R.A.G. Nawarthna
Email:
amalkag@uom.lk
Ms. N Jayaweera
Email:
njayaweera@uom.lk
Mr. B.K.G. Beligatamulla
Mr. B.K.G. Beligatamulla
Email:
gnanaharshab@uom.lk
Ms. W.K.S. Suvimali
Ms. W.K.S. Suvimali
Email:
sewwandikas@uom.lk
Ms. K.A.T.O. Ranadewa
Ms. K.A.T.O. Ranadewa
Email:
tharushar@uom.lk
Office:
+94 112650738
Extension:
7220
Ms. K.G. Sooriyagoda
Email:
kokilas@uom.lk
Ms. P.A.D. Rajini
Ms. P.A.D. Rajini
Email:
damithar@uom.lk
Extension:
7223
Ms. P.K.Y. Ranasinghe
Ms. P.K.Y. Ranasinghe
Email:
yasodharar@uom.lk
Ms. M.T.R. De Silva
Email:
thathsaranir@uom.lk
Mr. H.A.E.C. Jayasena
Eranga Jayasena
Email:
ecjayasena@uom.lk
Office:
Department of Building Economics, University of Moratuwa
Extension:
7232
Ms. K.M.G.K. Konara
Email:
gayanikonara@uom.lk
Dr. Chathura Kovida De Silva
Dr. Chathura Kovida De Silva
Email:
chathurads@uom.lk
Office:
+94 112 650 921
Mr. S.R. Dharmasena
QA Coordinator – Department of Architecture
Mr. S.R. Dharmasena
Email:
shameend@uom.lk
Office:
+94112640051
Extension:
7120
Dr.(Ms) S. Mariyathas
Email:
shalini@uom.lk
Office:
+94 11 2650921
Ms. R.M.N.U. Rathnayake
Email:
uthpalar@uom.lk
Office:
+94 11 2 650738
Extension:
7226
Mr. Dumindu Soorige
Mr. Dumindu Soorige
Email:
sooriged@uom.lk
Ms. S.M. Hirudini
Email:
mihirih@uom.lk
Ms. K.A.N.R. Silva
Email:
ruvindis@uom.lk
Mr. D.P.U.M. Wickramasinghe
MIS Coordinator - Department of Integrated Design
Mr. D.P.U.M. Wickramasinghe
Email:
udayaw@uom.lk
Office:
+94112650301
Extension:
7404
Ms. H.E.M.W.G.M.K. Ekanayake
Email:
maheshikake@uom.lk
Ms. F. Mathusha
Email:
mathushaf@uom.lk
Office:
+94 112650738
Extension:
7226
Mr. S. Udalamatte
Email:
susirau@uom.lk
Office:
+94 112 650301
Mr. R.M.S.R. Rathnayake
Email:
rohanar@uom.lk
Extension:
7300
Ms. R.T Rathnayaka
Ms. R.T Rathnayaka
Email:
ruwanir@uom.lk
Mr. H.M.D.J. Nawarathne
Mr. H.M.D.J. Nawarathne
Email:
dilinaj@uom.lk
Ms. P Ganeshu
Email:
pavithrag@uom.lk
Mr. R.W.M.R.S. Wanigasekara
Mr. R.W.M.R.S. Wanigasekara
Email:
rasulw@uom.lk
Ms. N.H.C. Manjula
Ms. N.H.C. Manjula
Email:
chathurim@uom.lk
Office:
+94 112650738
Extension:
7231
Mr. H.M.K.D. Herath
Email:
kavindrah@uom.lk
Ms. P.I. Singhapathirana
P.I.Singhapathirana
Email:
priyanwada@uom.lk
Office:
+94 11 2650921
Mr. K.V.K.D. Wasala
Email:
kamalw@uom.lk
Mr. K. B. U. Rodrigo
Mr. K. B. U. Rodrigo
Email:
buddhikar@uom.lk
Miss E.J. Warusavitharana
Email:
emeshi@uom.lk
Ms. A.B.P.P. Bandusena
Email:
prathibhani@uom.lk
Mr. M.T.O.V. Peiris
Mr. M.T.O.V. Peiris
Email:
vishvajithp@uom.lk
Mr. R.M.P.N.S. Bandara
Mr. R.M.P.N.S. Bandara
Email:
niroshans@uom.lk
Ms. V.G. Shanika
Email:
shanikav@uom.lk
Ms. H.H.K.R.N. Elizabeth
Email:
nayomie@uom.lk