Heads of Departments

Dr. D.M. Mudalige
Head, Department of Industrial Management
Dr. D.M. Mudalige
Email:
darshanadm@uom.lk
head-im@uom.lk
Office:
+94 11 2650301 Ext 6601
Dr. G. V. I. Samaradivakara
Head, Department of Earth Resources Engineering
Dr. Samaradivakara
Email:
head-earth@uom.lk
gvis@uom.lk
Office:
+94 112 650 353(direct), +94 112 650 301 Ext. 5001/ 5012
Dr. G.I.U.S. Perera
Head, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Dr. G.I.U.S. Perera
Email:
indikaperera@uom.lk
head-cse@uom.lk
Dr. H.K.G. Punchihewa
Head, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Dr. H.K.G. Punchihewa
Email:
himank@uom.lk
head-mech@uom.lk
Dr. I. Mahakalanda
Director of Undergraduate Studies, Faculty of Business, Head, Department of Decision Sciences
Dr. I. Mahakalanda
Email:
indram@uom.lk
dugs-fob@uom.lk
head-ds@uom.lk
Office:
+94 11 2650301 Ext 6701
Dr. N.W.N. Dayananda
Head, Department of Electronic & Telecommunication Engineering
Dr.ND
Email:
nuwan@uom.lk
head-entc@uom.lk
Office:
+94 11 2650634
Dr. R.M.K.U. Rajapaksha
Head, Department of Architecture
Dr. R.M.K.U. Rajapaksha
Email:
upendra@uom.lk
Office:
+94 112809418
Dr.(Ms) A.T.P. Silva
Student Counsellor, Head, Department of Computational Mathematics
Dr.(Ms) A.T.P. Silva
Email:
head-cm@uom.lk
thusharip@uom.lk
Office:
+94 112650301
Mr. Archt. Sithumini Rathnamalala
Head, Department of Integrated Design
Archt. Sithumini Rathnamalala
Email:
head-design@uom.lk
sithumini@uom.lk
Office:
+94 112650352, +94714897779
Mr. S.C. Premaratne
Head, Department of Information Technology
Mr. S.C. Premaratne
Email:
head-it@uom.lk
samindap@uom.lk
Mr. U.A. Senevirathne
Head, Department of Mathematics
Mr. U.A. Senevirathne
Email:
udaya@uom.lk
head-maths@uom.lk
Office:
+94 11 2650301 Ext.6205, +94 11 2651123
Mr. V. Sivahar
Head, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Director/Quality Assurance Chairman/IQAU
Mr. V. Sivahar
Email:
vsivahar@uom.lk
head-materials@uom.lk
director-qac@uom.lk
Office:
+94 11 2640051
Ms. W.A.S.N. Wijethunge
Head, Department of Interdisciplinary Studies
Mrs. W.A.S.N. Wijethunge
Email:
head-ids@uom.lk
sumuduw@uom.lk
Office:
+94 112650892
Plnr. A.L. Susantha
Head, Department of Town and Country Planning
Susantha Amarawickrama
Email:
susanthaa@uom.lk
head-tcp@uom.lk
Office:
+94 11 265 0921
Prof. A.A.D.A.J. Perera
Head, Department of Transport and Logistics Management
Prof. A.A.D.A.J. Perera
Email:
asoka@uom.lk
Office:
+94112650301
Prof. K.T.M.U. Hemapala
Head, Department of Electrical Engineering
udyanga_0
Email:
udayanga@uom.lk
Office:
+94 112650301
Prof. S. Walpalage
Head, Department of Chemical and Process Engineering
Prof. S. Walpalage
Email:
shanthaw@uom.lk
Office:
Ext.4105, 4101
Prof. S.A.S. Kulathilaka
Head, Department of Civil Engineering, Member of Senate
Prof. S.A.S. Kulathilaka
Email:
sas@uom.lk
head-civil@uom.lk
Office:
+94112650301
Prof. Vathsala Wickramasinghe
Head, Department of Management of Technology
Prof. V. M.. Wickramasinghe
Prof.(Mrs) U.G.S. Wijayapala
Head, Department of Textile and Clothing Technology
Prof. (Mrs.) U.G.S. Wijayapala
Email:
samu@uom.lk
head-textile@uom.lk
Office:
+94 11 2640481, +94 11 2650623 Ext 6001
Prof.(Ms) Y.G. Sandanayake
Head, Department of Building Economics
Prof.(Ms) Y.G. Sandanayake
Email:
head-becon@uom.lk
ysandanayake@uom.lk
Office:
+94 112650738