Academic Staff Department of Information Technology

Dean, Faculty of Information Technology

Mr. B.H. Sudantha
Student Counsellor, Dean, Faculty of Information Technology
Mr. B.H. Sudantha
Office:
Extension:
Email:
dean-it@uom.lk, sudanthabh@uom.lk

Head, Department of Information Technology

Mr. S.C. Premaratne
Head, Department of Information Technology
Mr. S.C. Premaratne
Office:
Extension:
Email:
head-it@uom.lk, samindap@uom.lk

Senior Lecturer Gr. I

Dr. M.F.M. Firdhous
Student Counsellor
Dr. M.F.M. Firdhous
Office:
Extension:
8112
Email:
firdhous@uom.lk

Senior Lecturer Gr. II

Dr. L. Ranathunga
Dr. L. Ranathunga
Office:
+94 112650894
Extension:
8101, 8102
Email:
lochandaka@uom.lk
Dr.(Ms) S. Ahangama
Supunmali
Office:
Extension:
Email:
supunmali@uom.lk
Dr. C.R.J. Amalraj
Student Counsellor
Amal
Office:
Extension:
Email:
amalraj@uom.lk
Ms. G.T.I. Karunaratne
Ms. G.T.I. Karunaratne
Office:
Extension:
Email:
indikak@uom.lk

Lecturer (Transitional)

Dr. C.P. Wijesiriwardena
Student Counsellor
Dr. C.P. Wijesiriwardena
Office:
Extension:
Email:
chaman@uom.lk

Lecturer (Probationary)

Mr. R. A. D. M. P. Ranawaka(On Study Leave)
Office:
Extension:
Email:
piyumalr@uom.lk
Mr. T.M. Thanthriwatta
Mr. Thilina Thanthriwatta
Office:
thilinat@uom.lk
Extension:
Email:
thilinat@uom.lk
Ms. K.V.D.C.Kaushalya Kumarasinghe(On Study Leave)
Office:
Extension:
Email:
kaushalyak@uom.lk
Ms. D.A.I.D. Devendra
Office:
Extension:
Email:
isharad@uom.lk
Ms. I.A. Wijethunga
Office:
Extension:
Email:
akilaniw@uom.lk
Ms. M.R.G. Vijithasena
Office:
Extension:
Email:
rasikav@uom.lk
Mr. S.M.U. Premasiri
Office:
Extension:
Email:
upremasiri@uom.lk
Mr. W.A.U.Y.S. Wickramasinghe
Office:
Extension:
Email:
yasasw@uom.lk