International Leadership Forum & Awards, 2018

International Leadership Forum & Awards2018 was held at Hotel Mt. Lavinia, on Monday, November 29, 2018, conceptualized by World Peace & Diplomacy Organization (WPDO) in association with Asian African Chamber 0f Commerce & Industry (AACCI)Confederation of International Accreditation Commission (CIAC) and Confederation of Indian Healthcare Foundation (CIHF) and was organized by   Unified Brainz of India, a leading management consulting firm from Ahmedabad, India providing Branding, Creative Design, Marketing and Management Consulting to MSME and corporates across the globe.

WPDO was founded in 2011 with an aim to resolve conflicts and prevail peace amongst and within nations. It was formed with an intention to work towards peace building by eliminating the main factors that initiate conflicts and unrest in people which are lack of education, hunger, depleting natural resources, religious faiths, gender bias, racial discrimination, etc.

The prestigious International Leadership Forum & Awards2018 provides a platform to the leaders from the education and business world to present their views and latest findings through research to the celebrated audience through short speeches and panel discussions. The platform is also used to recognize and felicitate businesses, start-ups, entrepreneurs, business leaders and professionals who have shown outstanding performance and tenacity in their area of expertise with a never ending zeal to reach the highest echelons. This is the largest business award platform, aiming at participation from all across the Asia-Pacific region.

 The event was marked with the presence of dignitaries of high repute like Movie & TV Stars, International Models, Corporate Honchos, Diplomats and other high end officials from various partnering countries, International Speakers, Business Gurus, Philanthropists and Press & Media.

Following Designers from University of Moratuwa were selected for its Fashion Parade to present their graduate collections which was highlighted among other segments of the event.


Ms. Omali Kulatunga

Ms. Lakni Edirisuriya

Ms. DanushiJayasekara

Ms. Thamali Galgamuwage

Ms. HansadhiMunasinghe

Ms. Nimesha Amaratunga