Acedamic Staff

Head, Department of Chemical and Process Engineering

Prof.(Mrs) S.M. Egodage
Head, Department of Chemical and Process Engineering
Prof.(Mrs) S.M. Egodage
Office:
+94 11 2640341
Email:
head-cpe@uom.lk, segodage@uom.lk

Professor Emeritus

Prof. S.A.S. Perera
Prof. S.A.S. Perera
Office:
Email:
anul@uom.lk

Senior Professor

Prof. A.A.P. de Alwis
Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies
Prof. A.A.P. de Alwis
Office:
Email:
dean-fgs@uom.lk, ajith@uom.lk

Professor

Prof.(Mrs) B.M.W.P.K. Amarasinghe
Prof (Mrs.) B.M.W.P.K. Amarasinghe
Office:
Email:
padma@uom.lk
Prof. B.A.J.K. Premachandra
Student Counsellor
Prof. B.A.J.K. Premachandra
Office:
Email:
jagath@uom.lk
Prof. A.D.U.S. Amarasinghe
Prof. A.D.U.S. Amarasinghe
Office:
Email:
adusa2@uom.lk
Prof. P.G. Rathnasiri
Prof. P.G. Rathnasiri
Office:
Email:
ratnasiri@uom.lk
Prof. M. Narayana
Prof. M. Narayana
Office:
+94 11 2650301 Ext.4107
Email:
mahinsasa@uom.lk
Prof. S. Walpalage
Prof. S. Walpalage
Office:
Email:
shanthaw@uom.lk
Prof.(Mrs) S.H.P. Gunawardena
Prof.(Mrs) S.H.P. Gunawardena
Office:
+941122640051 Ext: 4106
Email:
sanjag@uom.lk

Senior Lecturer Gr. I

Dr.(Ms) M.Y. Gunasekera
Manisha
Office:
Email:
manisha@uom.lk

Senior Lecturer Gr. II

Dr. (Mrs.) H.L.T.U. Ariyadasa
QA Coordinator – Department of Chemical and Process Engineering
Dr. (Mrs.) H.L.T.U. Ariyadasa
Office:
Email:
thilini@uom.lk
Dr. (Mrs) R.M.D.S. Gunarathne
Dr. (Mrs) R.M.D.S. Gunarathne
Office:
Email:
duleekas@uom.lk
Dr. S.A.D.T. Subasinghe
Dr. S.A.D.T. Subasinghe
Office:
Email:
thusharas@uom.lk
Dr. H.H.M.P. Rathnayake
Dr. Mahinsasa Rathnayake
Office:
Email:
mratnayake@uom.lk
Dr.(Ms) R.P.T.P. Keerthisinghe
Office:
Email:
tharushik@uom.lk

Lecturer (un-confirmed)

Dr.(Ms) G.S.M.D.P. Sethunga
Dr.(Ms) G.S.M.D.P. Sethunga
Office:
Email:
dilharap@uom.lk

Lecturer (Probationary)

Ms. P. Kothalawala
36e7b8e
Office:
Email:
peshalyak@uom.lk
Mr. P.W. Vidanage
Mr. P.W. Vidanage
Office:
Email:
poornaw@uom.lk
Ms. E.A.M. Geethani
Ms. E.A.M. Geethani
Office:
Email:
madhurikag@uom.lk

Lecturer (on Contract)

Ms. Sajani Piyatilleke
Office:
Email:
sajanis@uom.lk
Ms. Ronali Fernando
Office:
Email:
ronalif@uom.lk
Ms. Sanduni Kavindi
Office:
Email:
kavindis@uom.lk