Non Academic Staff

Staff Technical Officer-Grade I

Mr. J.C.P. Wickramaratna
Staff Technical Officer-Grade I
Janakaw
Office:
0112650301 EXt: 3270
Email:
janakaw@uom.lk
Laboratory:
Mr. M.W.D. Wasantha
Staff Technical Officer-Grade I
Wasantha
Office:
+94-11-2650301 Ext.4015
Email:
dehinw@uom.lk
Mr. H.P.N. Soysa
Staff Technical Officer-Grade I
soysa
Office:
+94-11-2650301 Ext.3290

Staff Technical Officer-GradeII

Mr. H.D. Asoka Chandana
Staff Technical Officer-GradeII
asoka
Office:
+94-11-2650301 Ext.3272
Email:
asoka@uom.lk
Laboratory:

Technical Officer- Grade I

Ms. E.M.P.W.S.S.K. Ekanayake
Technical Officer- Grade I
sujani
Office:
+94-11-2650301 Ext.3270
Email:
sujanie@uom.lk
Laboratory:

Trainee Technical Officer

Mr. Keerthi K. Ranawaka
Trainee Technical Officer
Keerthi
Office:
+94-11-2650301 Ext.3263
Email:
kranawaka@uom.lk
Ms. K.K.C. Karunarathna
Trainee Technical Officer
Chirantha
Office:
+94-11-2650301 Ext:3402
Email:
ckchirantha199@gmail.com
Mr. V.R.K. Jayasanka
Trainee Technical Officer
Rangana
Office:
+94-11-2650301 Ext:3400
Mr. H.C.M.Premachandra
Trainee Technical Officer
Chamikara
Office:
+94-11-2650301 Ext.3263
Email:
chamikaram@uom.lk

Demonstrator

Mr.K.A.D.S. Somasiri
Demonstrator
Somasiri
Office:
+94-11-2650301 Ext.3402

Electrician

Mr. K A Manoj Dharmasena
Electrician
Manoj
Office:
+94-11-2650301 Ext.3402
Email:
manojdharmasena472@gmail.com

Management Assistant Gr. III

Ms. A.K.R. Niroshini
Management Assistant Gr. III

Lab Attendant H G

Mr. J.S.M.C. Silva
Lab Attendant H G
Mahesh
Office:
Office:+94-11-2650301 Ext:3270
Laboratory:
Ms. Chandrani Madurapperuma
Lab Attendant H G
Chandrani
Office:
Office:+94-11-2650301 Ext:3402

Lab Attendant L G

Mr. R.A.C.L.K. Perera
Lab Attendant L G
Chamil
Office:
Office:+94-11-2650301 Ext:3290
Mr. M.N. Vidanapathirana
Lab Attendant L G
Nilantha
Office:
Office:+94-11-2650301 Ext:3263
Mr. M.M.S.J.B. Mahanthe
Lab Attendant L G
Jagath
Office:
Office:+94-11-2650301 Ext:3272
Email:
jagathsjbmahanthe@gmail.com
Laboratory:
Mr. U.K.D.S.D. Gunasekara
Lab Attendant L G
Sampath
Office:
+94-11-2650301 Ext:4015
Email:
sdsampath@gmail.com

Works Aid

Mr. P.B.C. Dimuthu Kumara
Works Aid
Office:
+94-11-2650301 Ext.3200
Email:
pbcdkumara81@gmail.com