Acedamic Staff

Head, Department of Mathematics

Mr. Rohana Dissanayake
Head, Department of Mathematics
Mr. Rohana Dissanayake
Email:
head-maths@uom.lk, rohand@uom.lk
Phone:
+94 11 2650301
Ext:
6209, 6201

Senior Lecturer Gr. I

Mr. U.A. Senevirathne
Mr. U.A. Senevirathne
Email:
udaya@uom.lk
Phone:
+94 11 2650301
Ext:
6205
Direct:
Mrs. H.V.S. De Silva
Mrs. H.V.S. De Silva
Email:
visakad@uom.lk
Phone:
+94 11 650301
Ext:
6202
Direct:

Senior Lecturer Gr. II

Dr. U.C. Jayatilake
Dr. U. Jayatilake
Email:
ucjaya@uom.lk
Phone:
+94 11 2650301
Ext:
6305
Direct:
Dr. P.M. Edirisinghe
Dr. P.M. Edirisinghe
Email:
pmedirisinghe@uom.lk
Phone:
+94112650301
Ext:
6206
Direct:
Ms. D.R.T. Jayasundara
QA Coordinator – Department of Mathematics
Ms. D.R.T. Jayasundara
Email:
ravindij@uom.lk
Phone:
+94112650301
Ext:
6207
Direct:
Dr.(Ms.) J.A.B.U. Jayasinghe
Dr.(Ms.) J.A.B.U. Jayasinghe
Email:
bimalij@uom.lk
Phone:
+94112650301
Ext:
6307
Direct:
Dr. J.A.D. Miuran Dencil
Dr. J.A.D. Miuran Dencil
Email:
miurand@uom.lk
Phone:
+94112650301
Ext:
6211
Direct:
Dr. H.H.S.R. Samarasiri
Email:
supems@uom.lk
Phone:
+94112650301
Ext:
Direct:

Lecturer (Probationary)

Mr. N.D.S. Narangoda
Email:
narangoda@uom.lk
Phone:
Ext:
6309
Direct:
Mr. S.R.S.M.C. Samarakkody (On Study Leave)
Mr. S.R.S.M.C. Samarakkody
Email:
mirajc@uom.lk
Phone:
+94112650301
Ext:
6212
Direct:

Lecturer (on Contract)

Ms. K.K.W. Hasitha Erandi
Ms. K.K.W. Hasitha Erandi
Email:
erandih@uom.lk
Phone:
Ext:
Direct:

Temporary Instructor

Ms. S. M. Sachina Wijesinghe
Ms. S M Sachina Wijesinghe
Email:
sachinaw@uom.lk
Phone:
+94112650301
Ext:
6210
Direct:
Ms. W. D. Sachitra Warnakula
Ms. W D Sachitra Warnakula
Email:
sachitraw@uom.lk
Phone:
+94112650301
Ext:
6210
Direct:
Ms. P. H. H. Pavithra N. De Silva
Ms. P. H. H. Pavithra N. De Silva
Email:
pavithran@uom.lk
Phone:
+94112650301
Ext:
6210
Direct:
Ms. H. M. Vishu J. Wijekoon
Ms. H M Vishu J Wijekoon
Email:
Phone:
+94112650301
Ext:
6210
Direct:
Mr. K.P.G.R.V. Hemarathne
Email:
vidurangah@uom.lk
Phone:
Ext:
Direct:
Mr. L.A. Wijayasooriya
Email:
lawana@uom.lk
Phone:
Ext:
Direct: