EE Undergraduate Students Received the Best Paper Award at the IESL Young Members’ Technical Conference 2020

Published on
2020/12/04 - 22:15

The paper submitted by the final year project group “Smart Device for DC Side Fault Detection and Prediction for Solar PV Systems” of Electrical Engineering Department won the “Eng. Chandrasena Award” for the Best Paper at the IESL Young Member Technical Conference 2020. The project group comprises with P.W. Dewapura, M.M.S.D. Ranasingha, B.D.S. Premanath and K.M. Ramanayake and the group is supervised by Dr. Asanka Rodrigo.