Committee Members

Dr. Manoj Ranaweera
Chairman – Director EFQAC
Dr. Manoj Ranaweera
Extension:
4521
Email:
manoj@uom.lk, dqac-eng@uom.lk
Dr.(Mrs.) M.T.P. Hettiarachchi
QA Coordinator – Department of Civil Engineering
Dr.(Mrs.) M.T.P. Hettiarachchi
Office:
+94 11 2650567
Extension:
2110
Email:
premini@civil.mrt.ac.lk
Dr. (Mrs.) H.L.T.U. Ariyadasa
QA Coordinator – Department of Chemical and Process Engineering
Dr. (Mrs.) H.L.T.U. Ariyadasa
Office:
Ext.4619
Extension:
4619
Email:
thilini@uom.lk
Dr.(Ms) Surangika Ranathunga
QA Coordinator – Department of Computer Science & Engineering
12804716_10154050066516672_3626781228984178059
Office:
+94 11 264 0380
Email:
surangikar@uom.lk, surangika@cse.mrt.ac.lk
Dr. S. P. Chaminda
QA Coordinator – Department of Earth Resources Engineering
Dr Chaminda
Office:
+94 11 2650301
Extension:
5005
Email:
chaminda@uom.lk
Dr. D.P. Chandima
QA Coordinator – Department of Electrical Engineering
chandima_0
Office:
+94 112640408
Email:
chandima@elect.mrt.ac.lk
Prof. P.C. Weeraddana
QA Coordinator – Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering
Ms. K. M. K. S. M. Bandara
QA Coordinator – Department of Languages
Mr. S.V. Udayakumara
QA Coordinator – Department of Material Science & Engineering
SVUK
Direct Line:
Office:
+94 11 2640051
Extension:
5119
Email:
udayakumara@uom.lk
Ms. D.R.T. Jayasundara
QA Coordinator – Department of Mathematics
Ms. D.R.T. Jayasundara
Email:
ravindij@uom.lk
Dr. J.R. Gamage
QA Coordinator – Department of Mechanical Engineering
20170602_072057
Email:
gamagejr@uom.lk, gamagejr@mech.mrt.ac.lk
Ms. R.M.V.S. Ratnayake
QA Coordinator – Department of Textile and Clothing Technology (Textile Engineering Program)
Ms. R.M.V.S. Ratnayake
Office:
+94 11 2640480
Extension:
6033
Email:
vijithar@uom.lk
Dr. (Mrs.) P.V.M. Karunaratne
QA Coordinator – Department of Textile and Clothing Technology (Fashion Design Program)
Dr. (Mrs.) P.V.M. Karunaratne
Office:
+94 11 2640480
Extension:
6061
Email:
virajinik@uom.lk
Dr.(Ms) H.L. Liyanage
QA Coordinator – Department of Transport and Logistic Management
Dr.(Ms) H.L. Liyanage
Email:
harishani@uom.lk
Ms. A.R.M.I.O. Ranaweera
Convener - Senior Assistant Registrar, Faculty of Engineering
Ms. A.R.M.I.O. Ranaweera
Direct Line:
Office:
+94 112640302
Extension:
3002
Email:
sar-eng@uom.lk