Organizing Committee

ICBR 2019

| Position | Name |
|------------------------------------|------------------------------|
| Conference Chair | Prof. Ananda Jayawardane |
| General Chair | Prof. Niranjan Gunawardane |
| Program Chair | Prof. Sarath Dassanayake |
| Program Co-Chair | Dr. Darshana Mudalige |
| BRU Secretary/ ICBR 2019 Secretary | Ms. Rashenka de Silva |
| ICBR 2019 Co-Secretary | Mr. Shenal Rajakarumnanayake |
| Finance Co-Chair | Mr. Shenal Rajakarumnanayake |
| Committee members | Mr. Manula Senevirathna |
| | Mr. Supun Gothama |
| | Ms. Inoka Malavige |
| | Ms. Chandi Shyama |
| Publicity Co-Chair | Ms. Nawodi Samarasiri |
| Committee members | Ms. Janani Perera |
| | Ms. Shanika Siriwardana |
| | Ms. Rasadi Ruberu |
| Publication Co-chair | Ms. JananiUthyasakara |
| Committee members | Ms. Sulani Perera |
| | Ms. Sheronika Madubashini |
| | Ms. Shehani Athalage |
| Event Organizing Co-Chair | Ms. Tolusha Yapa |
| Committee members | Dr. Thiloka de Silva |
| | Ms. Dilini Nikulas |
| | Ms. Sumudu Jayathissa |